Happy Summer!

13 Jun

Summer officially started about 30 minutes ago for most of you (woohoo!) and I hope you all had a wonderful, thought-provoking, fulfilling school year!

I just wanted to take a few minutes to say THANK YOU to all the amazing students I was privileged enough to work with this year. It truly means something special that you shared your words and thoughts with me. Thank you again for the chats & laughs 🙂

Also, I have to send out a THANK YOU to Linda Doler and Bob Kubeczko for  being so kind and friendly & helping me with any question I threw their way.

Last but certainly not leas  a big THANK YOU to Tracy Russell for her generosity of time and spirit, for teaching me soooo much, and for being an absolute joy!

Have a wonderful summer Lincoln students!!

Warmest wishes & lots of happiness,

Shannon Moore

Leave a Reply

