All Things Writing, All the Time

8 Feb

I’ve been racking my brain trying to figure out the best way to share worksheets, posts, handy sites, etc. outside of this blog. I do have a separate page where you can download different printables but there is so much more to share on this blog as well as around the web. And then it hit me (yes, it did take me this long to think of it)…

Pinterest_Logo

 

Okay, I may not always be the swiftest swift in the flock but I got here eventually. On our Pinterest account, you’ll find a variety of boards ranging from writing tips & strategies to grammar and punctuation guides to funny bits to interesting info about books read here at Lincoln to much, much, much more.

Check it out & follow us for all kinds of writing related goodies.

Have an idea for a board? Know of something that should be shared with others? Let me know in the comments.

Pinterest_Favicon

Leave a Reply

